About us

The Partnerships Bulletin and P3 Bulletin are magazines and websites providing in-depth updates on partnership working between the public and private sector to procure, build and manage public infrastructure. 

Each hard-copy edition of P3 Bulletin (Americas) and Partnerships Bulletin (International) includes news, interviews with the top industry figures, in-depth market reports on partnership sectors and industry authored articles covering transport, waste, education, healthcare, housing, courts and leisure. Plus, the magazines include a Business Leads section - giving you information about projects before they are even advertised.

Subscription to all three websites also gives you unlimited access to constantly updated news stories, features and searchable Project Tracker.

The websites and magazines are essential reading for industry professionals to help them make informed decisions and remain at the cutting edge of partnerships and infrastructure business information.

Contact us

General Enquiries
Rockcliffe Ltd
Unit 3.23 Canterbury Court
1-3 Brixton Road
London SW9 6DE

Fax: +44 (0)20 8675 0950

Publisher
Amanda Nicholls
+44 (0)20 8675 8030
amanda.nicholls@partnershipsbulletin.com 

Editorial
Managing Editor
Paul Jarvis
Tel: +44 (0)20 8675 1233
paul.jarvis@partnershipsbulletin.com

Editor (P3 Bulletin)
Dan Colombini
Tel: +1 646-359-4965
dan.colombini@p3bulletin.com

Deputy Editor
James Kenny
Tel: +44 (0)20 8675 1233
james.kenny@partnershipsbulletin.com

Head of Research
David Keniry
Tel: +44 (0)20 3735 5663
david.keniry@partnershipsbulletin.com

Subscriptions Manager 
Scott Laity
Tel: +44 (0)20 8675 7770
scott.laity@partnershipsbulletin.com

Events Producer
Kirsty Wilson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3735 5662
kirsty.wilson@partnershipsbulletin.com

Events Manager
Anna Robinson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3735 5665
anna.robinson@partnershipsbulletin.com

Financial Director
Dave Otter
Tel: +44 (0)20 8675 0950
david.otter@partnershipsbulletin.com

This page was last updated on:
21 May 2015.

thumb

Rocky road ahead

The UK General Election may not have produced the stability investors would have hoped for even with a Conservative majority

League Tables

Rank Name Total
1 Pinsent Masons 976 mill
2 Ashurst 953 mill
3 Allen & Overy 745 mill
4 Norton Rose Fulbright 745 mill
5 Shepherd & Wedderburn 745 mill