About us

The Partnerships Bulletin and P3 Bulletin are magazines and websites providing in-depth updates on partnership working between the public and private sector to procure, build and manage public infrastructure. 

Each hard-copy edition of P3 Bulletin (Americas) and Partnerships Bulletin (International) includes news, interviews with the top industry figures, in-depth market reports on partnership sectors and industry authored articles covering transport, waste, education, healthcare, housing, courts and leisure. Plus, the magazines include a Business Leads section - giving you information about projects before they are even advertised.

Subscription to all three websites also gives you unlimited access to constantly updated news stories, features and searchable Project Tracker.

The websites and magazines are essential reading for industry professionals to help them make informed decisions and remain at the cutting edge of partnerships and infrastructure business information.

Contact us

General Enquiries (Partnerships Bulletin)
Unit 3.23 Canterbury Court
1-3 Brixton Road
London SW9 6DE
Tel: +44 (0)20 8675 7770

General Enquiries (P3 Bulletin)  
747 Third Avenue
New York City, NY 10017
Tel: +1 646 722 2705

Publisher
Amanda Nicholls
+44 (0)20 8675 8030
amanda.nicholls@p3bulletin.com

Managing Editor
Paul Jarvis
Tel: +44 (0)20 8675 1233
paul.jarvis@p3bulletin.com

Editor (P3 Bulletin)
Dan Colombini
Tel: +1 646-359-4965
dan.colombini@p3bulletin.com

Head of Research
David Keniry
Tel: +44 (0)20 3735 5663
david.keniry@partnershipsbulletin.com

Latin America Reporter
Marina Formoso
Tel: +44 (0)20 8675 8202
marina.formoso@p3bulletin.com 


Vice President, Events
Kirsty Wilson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3735 5662
kirsty.wilson@p3bulletin.com

Events Manager
Anna Robinson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3735 5665
anna.robinson@p3bulletin.com

Art Director
Dimitri Hon 
Tel: +44 (0)20 8675 0950
dimitri.hon@partnershipsbulletin.com

Relationships Manager 
Ellie Wei
Tel: +44 (0)20 8675 7770
ellie.wei@p3bulletin.com

Financial Director
Dave Otter
Tel: +44 (0)20 8675 0950
david.otter@partnershipsbulletin.com

This page was last updated on:
22 December 2015.

thumb

A prosperous New Year?

There are some real signs that 2016 could be a vintage year for the partnerships industry, after years of fallow

Christopher Healy, Counsel in Hogan Lovells' Infrastructure, Energy, Resources and Projects team on the prospects for transport infrastructure in Africa

League Tables

Rank Name Total
1 MAMG Consultancy 571 mill
2 Mott MacDonald 454 mill
3 WSP 165 mill
4 Ramboll 0 mill
5