About us

The Partnerships Bulletin and P3 Bulletin are magazines and websites providing in-depth updates on partnership working between the public and private sector to procure, build and manage public infrastructure. 

Each hard-copy edition of P3 Bulletin (Americas) and Partnerships Bulletin (International) includes news, interviews with the top industry figures, in-depth market reports on partnership sectors and industry authored articles covering transport, waste, education, healthcare, housing, courts and leisure. Plus, the magazines include a Business Leads section - giving you information about projects before they are even advertised.

Subscription to all three websites also gives you unlimited access to constantly updated news stories, features and searchable Project Tracker.

The websites and magazines are essential reading for industry professionals to help them make informed decisions and remain at the cutting edge of partnerships and infrastructure business information.

Contact us

General Enquiries (Partnerships Bulletin and P3 Bulletin)
Unit 3.23 Canterbury Court
1-3 Brixton Road
London SW9 6DE
Tel: +44 (0)20 8675 7770

Publisher
Amanda Nicholls
Tel UK: +44 (0)20 8675 8030
Tel US: +1 347 674 6934
amanda.nicholls@p3bulletin.com

Managing Editor
Paul Jarvis
Tel: +44 (0)20 8675 1233
paul.jarvis@p3bulletin.com

Editor (P3 Bulletin)
Dan Colombini
Tel US: +1 347 759 6001
Tel UK: +44 (0)7725 844512
dan.colombini@p3bulletin.com

Head of Research
David Keniry
Tel: +44 (0)20 3735 5663
david.keniry@partnershipsbulletin.com

Latin America Reporter
Marina Formoso
Tel: +44 (0)20 8675 8202
marina.formoso@p3bulletin.com 

Vice President, Events
Kirsty Wilson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3735 5662
kirsty.wilson@p3bulletin.com

Senior Events Manager
Anna Robinson
Tel UK: +44 (0)20 3735 5665
Tel US: +1 347 871 5911
anna.robinson@p3bulletin.com

Art Director
Dimitri Hon 
Tel: +44 (0)20 8675 0950
dimitri.hon@p3bulletin.com

Relationships Manager 
Ellie Wei
Tel: +44 (0)20 8675 7770
Tel US: +1 347 674 4996
ellie.wei@partnershipsbulletin.com

Financial Director
Dave Otter
Tel: +44 (0)20 8675 0950
david.otter@partnershipsbulletin.com

Account Manager
Matthew Belmoh
Tel UK: +44 (0)20 3735 5661
Tel US: +1 347 674 4996
matthew.belmoh@p3bulletin.com 

This page was last updated on:
16 June 2016.

thumb

Olympic spirit

As the Great British public get excited about a disparate array of sports, what could the world of infrastructure learn from the biggest sporting jamboree of them all?