About us

The Partnerships Bulletin, PPP Bulletin and P3 Bulletin are a series of magazines and websites providing in-depth updates on partnership working between the public and private sector to procure, build and manage public infrastructure. 

Each hard-copy edition of P3 Bulletin (Americas) and Partnerships Bulletin (UK) includes news, interviews with the top industry figures, in-depth market reports on partnership sectors and industry authored articles covering transport, waste, education, healthcare, housing, courts and leisure. Plus, the magazine includes a Business Leads section - giving you information about projects before they are even advertised.

Subscription to all three websites also gives you unlimited access to constantly updated news stories, features and searchable Project Tracker.

The websites and magazines are essential reading for industry professionals to help them make informed decisions and remain at the cutting edge of partnerships and infrastructure business information.

Contact us

General Enquiries
Rockcliffe Ltd
Canterbury Court
1-3 Brixton Road
London SW9 6DE

Fax: +44 (0)20 8675 0950

Publisher
Amanda Nicholls
+44 (0)20 8675 8030
amanda.nicholls@partnershipsbulletin.com 

Editorial
Managing Editor
Paul Jarvis
Tel: +44 (0)20 8675 1233
paul.jarvis@partnershipsbulletin.com

News Editor 
Dan Colombini
Tel: +44 (0)20 8675 8202
dan.colombini@partnershipsbulletin.com

Features Editor
James Kenny
Tel: +44 (0)20 8675 1233
james.kenny@partnershipsbulletin.com

Head of Events
Lisette Benamram
Tel: +44 (0)20 8675 8030
lisette.benamram@partnershipsbulletin.com

Subscriptions Manager 
Scott Laity
Tel: +44 (0)20 8675 7770
scott.laity@partnershipsbulletin.com

Financial Director
Dave Otter
Tel: +44 (0)20 8675 0950
david.otter@partnershipsbulletin.com

This page was last updated on:
31 July 2014.

thumb

Stuck in the past

Eighty-five years to the day since the event that triggered the Wall Street Crash and the Great Depression, the global economy is far from secure

KPMG's James Stewart discusses global trends in PPP

League Tables

Rank Name Total
1 PwC 3232 mill
2 Grant Thornton 1165 mill
3 RBC Capital Markets 840 mill
4 Deloitte 819 mill
5 Jones Lang LaSalle 800 mill