CPIP names new board members

The advisory board of Cornell's Program in Infrastructure Policy (CPIP) has announced the appointment of 10 new members to its ranks.

The following names have joined the board and will assist with the expansion of the body’s reach of its core research and teaching mission: 

Enrique Díaz-Rato – CEO, Cintra
Nuria Haltiwanger – CEO for ACS Infrastructure Development (North America)
Patrick D. Harder – partner & Infrastructure Practice Group Chair, Nossaman
Keith B. Hennessey – principal VP & head of PPP, Bechtel Infrastructure Corporation 
Ruth McMorrow – executive vice president, Parsons Enterprises 
Peter Nicol – president, Water Business Group, CH2M
Thomas Denis O’Rourke – Thomas R. Briggs Professor of Engineering in the School of Civil & Environmental Engineering, Cornell University; chair, International Advisory Group at the Centre for Smart Infrastructure and Construction, Cambridge University 
Javier Pérez Fortea – CEO, Globalvia 
Karl H. Reichelt – senior vice president & Global P3 Leader, Aecom Capital
 James Reynolds, Jr. – founder, chairman & CEO, Loop Capital 

"I would like to personally thank our new and continuing board members for their tremendous contributions, and I look forward to working closely with them in the future to realize CPIP's academic mission,” said CPIP Advisory Board Chair Anthony Ferrari.