20 June 2019

Search

Contact Us

GENERAL ENQUIRIES


Partnerships Bulletin
Unit 3.23 Canterbury Court
Kennington Park
1-3 Brixton Road
London
SW9 6DE

+44 20 8675 7770 / +44 73 4017 7561


EDITORIAL


Managing Editor
Amanda Nicholls
+44 78 1083 3438
amanda.nicholls@partnershipsbulletin.com

Deputy Editor
David Keniry
+44 73 4060 8113
david.keniry@partnershipsbulletin.com

Consulting Editor
Dan Colombini
+44 208 675 7770
dan.colombini@partnershipsbulletin.com

Reporter
Mauro Orrù
+44 (0)20 3735 5664
mauro.orru@partnershipsbulletin.com


COMMERCIAL

Director (sponsorship sales)
Dan King
+44 (0)74 6415 7283
dan.king@partnershipsbulletin.com

Relationships Manager (subscriptions and advertising sales)
Tingting Wei
+44 (0)20 
8675 8030 / +44 (0)73 4017 7561
tingting.wei@partnershipsbulletin.com


EVENTS

VP, Events 
Kirsty Wilson
+44 (0)73 4084 6873
kirsty.wilson@partnershipsbulletin.com

Senior Events Manager
Anna Robinson
+44 (0)73 4030 9782
anna.robinson@partnershipsbulletin.com 


ACCOUNTS

Accounts Manager
Milica Grahame
+44 (0)2039185251
milica.grahame@partnershipsbulletin.com 




Close
Log in
Your email address and/or password were not recognised. Please check and try again.
Your subscription has now expired. To renew your subscription, please call our subscription team on +44 (0)20 8675 7770 or email subscriptions@partnershipsbulletin.com