18 October 2018

Search

Contact Us

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Unit 3.23 Canterbury Court
Kennington Park 
1-3 Brixton Road
London
SW9 6DE

+44 (0)20 
8675 7770


EDITORIAL


Managing Editor
Paul Jarvis 
+44 (0)20 8675 1233
paul.jarvis@partnershipsbulletin.com

Head of Content, Projects Bulletin
David Keniry
+44 (0)20 3735 5663
david.keniry@partnershipsbulletin.com

Reporter
Mauro Orrù
+44 (0)20 3735 5664
mauro.orru@partnershipsbulletin.com


COMMERCIAL

Commercial Manager (advertising and sponsorship sales)
Laura Evans
+44 (0)20 3735 9860
laura.evans@partnershipsbulletin.com

Relationships Manager (subscriptions sales)
Tingting Wei
+44 (0)20 
8675 7770
tingting.wei@partnershipsbulletin.com

Marketing Executive
Valentina Furegato
+44 (0)20 3735 9860
valentina.furegato@partnershipsbulletin.com


EVENTS

VP, Events 
Kirsty Wilson
+44 (0)20 3735 5662
kirsty.wilson@partnershipsbulletin.com

Senior Events Manager
Anna Robinson
+44 (0)20 3735 5665 
anna.robinson@partnershipsbulletin.com

Senior Events Manager
Kellie McLaughlin
+44 (0)20 8675 7770
kellie.mclaughlin@partnershipsbulletin.com


ACCOUNTS

Accounts Manager
Milica Grahame
+44 (0)20 3735 9861
milica.grahame@partnershipsbulletin.com

PUBLISHING

Managing Director
Amanda Nicholls
+44 (0)20 8675 8030
amanda.nicholls@partnershipsbulletin.com




Close
Log in
Your email address and/or password were not recognised. Please check and try again.
Your subscription has now expired. To renew your subscription, please call our subscription team on +44 (0)20 8675 7770 or email subscriptions@partnershipsbulletin.com